Broncnutz wins a bet from "The Gambler" on YouTube. Unboxing the Prize!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports6 years ago

I made a bet with a Youtuber named "The Gambler" and today was collection day! This video reveals what the bet was and what I won.

Sort:  

Great deal! Love the room setup by the way.

Hey thank you! Welcome to my blog.

Thanks, i look forward to new posts!

that's an awesome jersey.. congrats for winning the bid.
Cheers!

It's always fun to win 😂

Congrats on the win and yes a man's word is right up there with a firm handshake in my book. Good on you Gambler!

The Gambler is a good dude

Your patience was rewarded with a nice looking jersey shirt. A man should always pay up his bets.

Get your Broncs fired up this week. My Cowboys need you to clip the birds.

I don't know how we can win but I know it can be done. We need a bunch of turnovers.

This reminds me about the other day I made a bet with a guy on twitter, he's the one approach me telling that if bitcoin hits 6000 by 27th oct he will pay me 0.1 BTC.
I won, and the coward delete his tweet and won't pay up 😑. Lucky you to have your bet paid, these days not many people honor their words

Yea man you really gotta trust who your betting with. I always pay.

Great shirt man

Congratulations :)

Lol...I love Kenny Powers.

wonderful video,great job i wish you success
thanks @broncnutz

Best of luck @broncnutz
Very good job and great video sharing

Nice video broncnutz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94