Brit Chief Exposed! **Broncnutz puts VooDoo Hex on Chiefs**

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

You can find the @britchief here but he has become mostly a Youtuber.......he wont smarten up. Dumb Chiefs fans!!

Sort:  

I truly believe that you can work in the video clip "hell to the naw naw" in every single video you make. It never get's old, that guy makes me laugh EVERY time! @broncnutz

I really believe we are going to kick their asses. Von Miller will have 2 sacks and Chubb 1.

Hello friend, I like to see you, I love watching your videos, I'm a fan of sports, you always have a good vibe and that fascinates me

You keep your black magic over there. lol

LOL Chief Fans are hilarious.

What a Wonderful Movie I saw it the First Night it came Out and that was Many Years ago..........Napalm in the Morning, smells like Victory....@broncnutz

I like your video and your video editing skills are very good.

Shopping and exposing both at a time. I like it .

Shopping at neighbour store with videography . That's very nice . I like your video making style.

britchief has created a havoc everywhere, ha ha ha. well, broncnutz can you tell me denver and broncos is the same name or different. i have no idea in football sports, i am trying to learn with help of you, broncnutz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58696.98
ETH 2291.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44