5-0 "Lefty 3-Rings" World Class Bookie & Crypto Junkie NFL Picks **Including a 3 Star Lock of the Week"

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Warning: Broncnutz videos are addicting.

Sort:  

Man I got to go Vikings and Jags. I think they are going to hit Brady in the mouth.

Yo Og Broncnutz Please follow me ok? yo remeber me from ingrid and amvanaken?

Already following you kid! Thanks for coming to my house.

Lucky kid!!! xD

Dude, you get better each time.

How many recordings did this one take? This was better than coverage on the pregame show.

I cut every single video I have even made in one take.

Haha.. Yeah absolotly right man.. Your videos are addicting.. I wonder are you vivacious and full of energy in your routine life..? Yeah so the reason that you are not worried about money at all.. Best of luck man.. Looking forward for your next video

I am the exact same way in real life!

Amazing mannn... Your family is lucky..

Lefty, pisan, you oobatzs on min/phi o/u? By the time I'm having a zabaglione, there will be 40+ on the board.

As an Eagles fan I like my underdog chances.

Thank you very much my dear sir @broncnutz for sharing with us. have a nice day.

I like a count down time , big brother .

Just play. Have fun. Enjoy the game.
Great sir
Upvote and resteem

You tells us about the sports that is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17