Beat the Capper: NFL Week 5 Win 💰MoneyBags

in #sports5 years ago

Beat the Capper

How it works

  • I give you my experts picks for the games. If you don't agree with the picks, change a few
  • Follow, Resteem, Upvote, and comment with your picks, include all picks even if you pick the same as me
  • Anyone who beats my expert picks will win 💰30,000 Moneybags for The-City
    *Entries must be made by 1:00pm Eastern US Time

All valid entries receive a 100% Upvote from me

My Picks

MatchupMy Pick
Titans -5.5/ Bills +5.5Bills
Packers+0 / Lions -0Lions
Jaguars +3 / Cheifs -3Jaguars
Broncos -1 / Jets +1Broncos
Jaguars / Cheifs O/U 49Under
Cardinals +3 / 49ers-349ers

So all you have to do is follow, upvote, resteem, and comment with picks that will beat mine. Here is an example of an entry with my picks:
Bills
Lions
Jaguars
Broncos
Under
49ers

Enter to Win 1/2 Million MoneyBags in The-City

Enter to Win 15 x42

What can you buy with MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like ChibiFighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties, Eth.Town Heroes, Zethr Tokens and More is added constantly. Just visit the #hall-of-fame to see all the claimed prizes already in The-City

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter app. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Need MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase moneybags💰 by winning an auction @ The-CIty Auctions . When you win an auction you receive moneybags💰 every 24 hours, so you either get a great deal moneybags💰 or win some ETH when you get outbid!

Profit by Selling Your Upvote?

You can profit just like the vote bots do. I sell my vote when my voting power goes above 95%. This allows you to make money while you sleep instead of wasting your vote power.

Sort:  

Titans
Packers
Jags
Jets
Under
49ers

.

Bills
Lions
Jaguars
Broncos
Under
49ers

Bills
Lions
Jaguars
Broncos
Under
Cardinals +3

Titans
Lions
Cheifs
Jets
Under
49ers

Titans
Lions
Cheifs
Jets
Under
49ers

Titans
Packers
Jaguars
Broncos
Under
49ers

Titans
Packers
Chiefs
Broncos
Under
49ers

Titans
Packers
Chiefs
Jets
Under
49ers

Titans
Packers
ChiEIfs
Broncos
Over
Cardinals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89