Beat the Capper: NFL Edition Win 💰MoneyBags for CryptoPrizes

in #sports6 years ago

Beat the Capper

a-1.jpg

How it works

  • I give you my experts picks for the games. If you don't agree with the picks, change a few
  • Follow, Resteem, Upvote, and comment with your picks, include all picks even if you pick the same as me
  • Anyone who beats my expert picks will win 💰30,000 Moneybags for The-City
    *Entries must be made by 1:00pm Eastern US Time

The first 10 entries receive a 100% Upvote from me, the next 10-20 entries will get a 50% Upvote, and 20+ entries will receive a 25% Upvote

My Picks

MatchupMy Pick
Patriots -2/Bears +2Patriots :(
Texans +4 / Jaguars -4Texans
Vikings -3.5 / Jets +3.5Vikings
Panters +5/ Eagles -5Panthers
Saints +2.5 / Ravens -2.5Saints
Bengals +6 / Chiefs -6Chiefs

So all you have to do is follow, upvote, resteem, and comment with picks that will beat mine. Here is an example of an entry with my picks:
Patriots
Texans
Vikings
Panthers
Saints
Chiefs

Enter to Win 10 HDx20 tokens... The token that only rises in value

Try MinnowBooster and Win 5 SBD

What can you buy with MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like ChibiFighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties, Eth.Town Heroes, Zethr Tokens, CryptoHorse and More is added constantly. Just visit the #hall-of-fame to see all the claimed prizes already in The-City

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter app. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Profit by Selling Your Upvote?

You can profit just like the vote bots do. I sell my vote when my voting power goes above 95%. This allows you to make money while you sleep instead of wasting your vote power.

Sort:  

Patriots :)
Texans
Vikings
Eagles
Saints
Cheifs

Patriots
Texans+4
Vikings
Panthers
Saints
Chiefs-6

Patriots
Texans
Vikings
Panthers
Saints
Chiefs

Bears +2
Jaguars -4
Vikings -3.5
Panters +5
Ravens -2.5
Bengals +6

Patriots
Jaguars
Jets
Eagles
Saints
Bengals

Patriots
Jaguars
Jets
Eagles
Saints
Bengals

Patriots
Texans
Vikings
Chiefs
Saints
Panthers

Patriots :)
Texans
Vikings
Eagles
Saints
Cheifs

Patriots -2
Jaguars -4
Vikings -3.5
Panters +5
Saints +2.5
Chiefs -6

Patriots
Texans
Vikings
Eagles
Saints
Cheifs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97