Beat the Capper:College and NFL Results. Wadger on MLB WildCard Games

in #sports6 years ago

It Pays to Beat the Capper: College and NFL Results

The winning picks for Beat the Capper: College Edition are:
LIB
ARK
CIN
NW
ND
UNDER

I went 4-2 this week. Pretty good if i don't say so lol. If you went 5-1 or better you just won 💰30,000 for The-CIty Just DM me (@Brittuf/Mr.Contest) on discord and I will send you your winnings.

The winning picks for Beat the Capper: NFL Edition are:
Over
Texans
Over
Patriots
Titans
PUSH

I went 3-2 this week. Not too shabby, the Browns/Raiders. If you went 4-1 or better you just won 💰30,000 for The-CIty Just DM me (@Brittuf/Mr.Contest) on discord and I will send you your winnings.

Today I will also be offering bets on the MLB WildCard game between the Oakland A's at the New York Yankees. The Over/Under for the game is 8.5. Betting on Oakland will pay you DOUBLE. Betting on the Yankees will pay you HALF. All you have to do is leave your bet in the "general" channel of The-City Just make a post like this:

  • Yankees 10,000 (this will bet on the Yankees for 💰10,000 which pays you 💰5,000)
  • Over 10,000 (this will bet on the score going over 8.5 for 💰10,000)

If you are not a member of The-City Discord, don't worry you get 💰10,000 when you join.

What can you buy with MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like ChibiFighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties, Eth.Town Heroes, Zethr Tokens and More is added constantly. Just visit the #hall-of-fame to see all the claimed prizes already in The-City

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter app. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Need MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase moneybags💰 by winning an auction @ The-CIty Auctions . When you win an auction you receive moneybags💰 every 24 hours, so you either get a great deal moneybags💰 or win some ETH when you get outbid!

Profit by Selling Your Upvote?

You can profit just like the vote bots do. I sell my vote when my voting power goes above 95%. This allows you to make money while you sleep instead of wasting your vote power.

Sort:  

You got a 23.81% upvote from @upme thanks to @brittuf! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

More Oakland teams to bet on! Count me in. I gotta check my weekend football results...

Over
Texans
Over
PUSH
Titans
Patriots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91