Beat the Capper Winners! Enter to win 💰500,000 and a 100% Upvote

in #sports6 years ago (edited)


The winning picks for Beat the Capper are:
Under 46
Vikings
Bengals
Jags
Jets
Rams

I went 3-3. If you went 4-2 or better you just won 💰20,000 for The-CIty Just DM me (@Brittuf/Mr.Contest) on discord and I will send you your winnings.

Enter To Win 💰 1/2 Million for The-CIty

What can you buy with 💰?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like ChibiFighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties, Eth.Town Heroes, Zethr Tokens and More is added constantly. Just visit the !store @ The-City

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter dapp. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Need 💰?

You can purchase 💰 by winning an auction @ The-CIty Auctions . Right now all the auctions are at bottom prices, so you either get a great deal 💰 or win some ETH!

Sort:  

May the best man win ;)

Wow really nice contest . Winneris the best .

Congratulations @brittuf! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

All done. I did not guess on the first one though, so I am at 3:2. :/

Does "49ers / Vikings O/U 46" just mean whether I think the total score of the game will be over 46 or under 46?

you pick over 46 or under 46

OMG I went 1-6. Keep me away from the sports bookie. I will end up with no money and my kneecaps broken

lol yeah i think you should stick to free and play money...Raiders looked decent though :)

Raiders looked ok for first half. I think second half revealed their weakness on D and Derek Carr started checking down to short passes which he did all last year. They have to throw down the field to be effective. Al Davis and his vertical passing attack :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85