A New Way to Win 💰Moneybags on Tonights Thursday Night Football Game

in #sports6 years ago

New Game to Win 💰Moneybags

I want to introduce a new game for the Thursday Night Football game. As you probably already know, you can make bets on games in The-City . This football game is the featured game of the night so I wanted to do something special for my Steemit followers. All you have to do is Resteem and Comment this post with a number 0-9. If the winning team's score ends in that number, you will win 💰20,000 MoneyBags to gamble and claim prizes in The-City.

Every time someone wins 💰Moneybags in the city from bettin, the Mob will get a cut. Not only that, but now members of the Mob will be able to roll the dice in The-City and shake down chicken breeders and pimps. This will be yet another perk of being in the Mob. How do you get in the Mob you say? All you have to do is win an Auction in The-CIty. The city auctions are always running. The starting bid is .01 ETH. Once someone places the first bid, the timer starts. If you are not outbid within 36 hours, you win a Role in The-CIty that pays you 💰MoneyBags daily, a CryptoGaming asset like a ChibiFighter or CryptoKitty, and a place in the MOB. If you get outbid, you profit a little ETH.

I've added 5 SBD to Auction in The-CIty, so with a starting price of .01 ETH you can't lose

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter app. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Profit by Selling Your Upvote?

You can profit just like the vote bots do. I sell my vote when my voting power goes above 95%. This allows you to make money while you sleep instead of wasting your vote power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66