Chiefs Beat Broncos Using Backups - Patrick Mahomes is ready!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports6 years ago

The Chiefs beat the sorry ass Broncos ... using backups 🤣.

Also I state that Patrick Mahomes is ready to lead the Chiefs.

Sort:  

I am giving you the absolute smallest fucking vote I can give you for this one Dick!!!!!!!! Good luck in the playoffs, yall got a team that can beat anyone if you play perfect.

Lol I didn’t think I’d get any upvote from you on this one Cuz 🤣. Thanks for the help and support with the whole steemit train buddy.

It's just against my principles to upvote the video....but I can upvote the comment!

Too funny! It occurred to me that I needed to follow @britchief so I hit his blog...first post made me laugh my butt off knowing that I would see this comment thread in the post. Love it! To be diplomatic I will give the post a medium vote based on my SP. You guys rock!

Britchief is a cool dude....and he is funny.....well all English people are funny to me. We been going back and forth for a while. Last year I made a video on YouTube (never posted here) when we played the Chiefs. I dressed up and did a skit imitating the Britchief. Funny 😂We will have much more next year.

You’ve got to upload that impression you did of me here @broncnutz it was hilarious! 🤣

Here is a "contest" between you and Britchief.....I wanna see actually how dumb Chiefs fans are. I am going to give both of you a smartbot tip and I wanna she who is first to be able to open a smart wallet, secure th wallet with google authentication and then claim the coins and ,over them to the private wallet for storage.

Σ$$$ Tipped @britchief Σ5 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.409 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.04 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Usage: tip <username> <amount>

Wow that is so cool and thanks for the tip! I have limited resources in crypto (well in life for that matter), but I am seeing the magic in Smartcash and the logic. I have my wallet 2fa secured. I am going to stake asap and spread the word.

Thanks @broncnutz I like tests :)

Well you almost got it all right. So first of all you put the coins in your "spending account" which is not able to stake rewards as it is set up in default. You can click the red box to the right of that wallet and inside there is a "is rewards" box. If you check that box you change the spending account to a rewards acct. secondly, you must have 1000 SMART in your wallet before the 25th of the month to start staking are earning at least 7% per month in rewards. Last month the payout was 8% roi. Get 996 more of these if you can (about 400 bucks) while they are cheap. A coin like this can really help you get ahead.

I am going to get to the 1k for sure!

I switched it.

I appreciate the guidance! I don't hang with Whale's often! Time for a beer.

I think the most amusing thing and no offense to @britchief is that you have managed to hijack his comments and litter command line stuff all over! He he!

I hope you like my latest video @sequentialvibe ... I’ve no idea what I was doing but I had my reasons 🤣

Congratulations @britchief! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00