You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLIPPERS FOLD...Blake Griffin's Bluff To Join The Sun's Pays Off...He SCORES $173 MILLION Jackpot...

in #sports7 years ago

I think Andre is 100% bluffing and will stay with the Warriors. But, also don't know if it matters I think they hands down win the 2018 Finals without him.

Sort:  

I think that is the line of thinking management has. They need to think about Klay Thompson being a free agent next year. I thought for sure he would be the one they let go as I do not see how they can pay all these guys. I read that Paul George talked to Thompson about going to the Lakers next year in free agency and recruit Lebron. WOW know that would be a Super Team.

Well that would make the league interesting again, but I also hate the Lakers so I hope that doesn't happen.

ahhhh that is BLASPHEMOUS! I am lifelong Laker fan. lol hahaha.

Ewwwww, lifelong Kings fan here. My first full season I watched was 2002, so you can see why I hate the Lakers... lol. I even talked about it in my last post: https://steemit.com/sports/@brianm4/steemsports-2k-giveaway-growing-up-surrounded-by-sports
You should also enter that giveaway, I really enjoy your sports articles and comments!

hahaha that makes us rivals!

I like the way the King are building this team. Hot rid of Cousins which I liked because as great as his stats are his bitching and moaning is a cancer in the clubhouse. Too many young guys to have that around. But with WCS, Buddy Hield and De'Aaron fox (a STEAL in the draft Magic Johnson really looked at him close) this team will be good. And I like Tyreke Evans too. He has not dropped too far off from his ROY season. Wonder what happened to him.

We are indeed rivals until the day we die! I also like the way they are building, especially this draft. However, I still think the Boogie trade was one of the worse in history. Also, I love Tyreke too but I don't like that we let him go and then went back and the Pelicans used him as bait for that Boogie trade. We'll see how they do the next 2-3 years.

He might be, or might not be. Meeting with the Spurs at midnight? You never know if they manage to convince him. And I happen to think that he is a crucial part of their success, and that it would be a big blow to the Warriors. I could make the argument that Igoudala leaving would be the biggest power shifter in the offseason--despite all that has happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67