Free Daily Fantasy Baseball with Real Daily Prizes! 500SBD For Season Winners! Let The Games Begin!

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

baseball-player-1045263_1280.jpg

I love fantasy sports! And I'm bringing that love to Steemit.

Introducing to you, the Steem Fantasy League! Or @sfl for short. It's going to be a year round fantasy league across all sports for the sports enthusiasts among us to earn SBD for their participation in the league.

We are going to start it off with daily fantasy baseball. The platform will be on Fanduel with the following link:

Click HERE to Enter The Baseball League

I'm going to start off by offering a daily prize of 5 SBD in a winner take all. As the post rewards grow for the updates on the league, so will the daily and yearly prizes.


Rules for Winning:

  1. You must comment on this post with your Fanduel username so that I know who to pay and credit the daily points to.
  2. Get the most points for the day and win! It's that simple.

Season Rules:

  1. There are 20 spots available for each day's games
  2. Points will be awarded as such:
    • 1st: 10 points
    • 2nd: 9 points
    • 3rd: 8 points
    • And down to 10th place getting 1 point
    • 11th - 20th won't receive points
  3. Points will be totaled each day and posted
  4. Top 5 at the end of the season will receive the following prizes:
    • 1st Place will receive 200 SBD
    • 2nd gets 125 SBD
    • 3rd gets 80 SBD
    • 4th gets 60 SBD
    • 5th gets 35 SBD

These prizes for the season long contest can grow as the rewards for the update posts grow.

Remember that your upvotes and resteems help grow the prize pools!

Photo Credit

Sort:  

@geoffreydemars I set it up on Fanduel. Here's the link

Thanks, just joined!!!

@fashionblogtips Here's today's that you have 15 more minutes to get setup on. Enjoy!

@ndre1224 You interested in playing in this? Looking for players.

boom I think this will help the site for sure.

I'm in....immetal

Welcome to the party! Best of luck!

I started a daily MLB pitching contest. It starts today. 1pm EST lock get in now Click Here

I'm in, thanks! My fanduel is SuperBowlShuffler. Look forward to playing!!!

Great! Welcome aboard. New games are setup to start automatically each day.

I'm in!..Now my second steemit league!

I have voted for you can you vote my comment please .. Thank you dear in advance

Congratulations @brendanwenzel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I joined the league. See you tomorrow my fanduel is Bowes2014

Great! Glad have you on board. Good luck!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74