Sort:  

Did you receive an invite from Steemit Fantasy Football email?

haven't seen it yet - you can try this email [email protected]

Yes, I found your email. Right now you are on standby. Most likely it seems there will be a 3rd league forming. If that happens, you are guaranteed a spot. Will let everyone know soon. Otherwise, if a 3rd league doesn't form, you may have to wait for someone to drop out. (Which is likely by the time we start) I'll let you know. Thanks for your interest.

no prob - thanks

@bigpchef Just wanted to see if I was on standby or if I should have received an email? Appreciate all you're doing to get this up and running!

You are on a stand by sir. But 99.9 % we are opening the 3rd league. If that happens, you have a spot secured.

Piccata? Titicaca! I am Cornholio! I need piccata for my bunghole!

The principal! He will give me TP! I would hate for my bungholio to get polio....Where I come from, we have no bunghole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48