You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFC 244: Upon further review - I think the doctor was correct to stop the Diaz / Masvidal fight

in #sports5 years ago

Yes, that does make sense. I can totally respect that he is still relevant after all of these years. It had to be a good fifteen years ago that I originally saw him. I can appreciate that tenacity for sure. I know there are a lot of people that really like him. Also, good or bad, it is nice to hear that he isn't as much of a jerk as he used to be :)

Sort:  

did you hear that after this fight he has been (although very cryptically - if that is even a word) indicating that he might retire? I think he is just trying to create more controversy to bring the spotlight back on himself.

No, I hadn't heard that. Very interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76