You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Fair For Transgender People to Compete in Sport?

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Great Post @goldenarms - Personally I Think it is JOKE and HE SHE man is making a Mockery out of the sport and no disrespect to New Zealand but I'm sorry but the People there must be some of the Biggest Idiots on the planet in allowing this type of Nonsense to happen - anywhere in the sane world this would not be allowed, this he she man and the new zealand weightlifting commitee need there heads examined, I have a big issue with this type of Blatant Corruption of the sport - great post very thought provoking, I wonder if I had a Gorilla and I trained it to do Bench press and clean and jerks, if new zealand would allow it to compete in the mens heavyweight lifting category - animals have rights too ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40