Introducing FSPN Sports Brazil

in #sports8 years ago (edited)

September 17th, 2016 - Praia Grande, Brazil.

INTRODUCING FSPN SPORTS BRAZIL
by Alex Biondo (Alexandre Rossine Biondo)
** this note got updated in the final bringing together a Steemit plan inside FSPN Sports Brazil

Hello dear friends, mainly friends from the Kred network because I believe you will love this Official note. FSPN Sports Brazil has born, now listed at Empire.Kred/FSPNBR. Go, invest! (EmpireKred is a marketing tool that uses inner currency to help startup projects to grow, not with money but with exposition) -- I speak about Steemit ending the post.

Let me introduce what is FSPNBR.

FSPN is Footsparks Sports Programming Network created merging Futpraia, Futplaya, +Whataheal Sports and more pages. Later FSPN concept started but using Futpraia in the place of Footsparks. The change came after the bankruptcy of Futpraia together with the tsu Social Network going dark in August 2016.

FSPN Brazil will cover all the sports in Brazil and will work in an international edition (in Portuguese) which connects directly with FSPN other countries/regions. FSPN it's something that I dream, other people dream with me, the dream get stronger.

If you believe together with me, this is our dream. I ask your attention to buy the Shares of FSPNBR and become a Shareholder.

Adding my ask, I would be happy to have an additional support to make FSPNBR stronger and give better returns for you; please support the Social Media Channels that will be connected with EmpireKred -- make FSPN maybe not the Brazilian edition, but the upcoming FSPN world edition // your main Sporting source.

// ADDITIONAL NOTE ABOUT STEEMIT
As my first post on Steemit came from my alexbiondo dot com blog, I have time now to study better Steemit and I believe will be added to the execution ideas starting right in this week. I am rebuilding the projects and looks Steemit can bring some type of finances (I know about the cryptocurrency, very enthusiast) this can be very helpful because I will not look by investors, but by fans/followers/friends supporting even with the presence.

I am commited with this, now everything that I do online is my official job, I am the boss opened for feedback always, the student, the person with energy to execute the ideas and make happen.

I hope I can connect with the max of people here and I will be reading your articles, learning, btw, my presence from now will be strong.

Thanks by read.
Have a nice Sunday,

-ab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87