You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Sports - The Greatest Players of All-Time - Who is the G.O.A.T? (Part 4)

in #sports6 years ago

There is really no discussion for me. I will mention how much fun it was to see Mark Messier next to Gretzky, but 99 is THE ONE.

My all time favorite goalie is Ken Dryden. The man just oozed style and won championships. But I think probably the all round best I've ever seen is Patrick Roy. He played on some awful teams that didn't give him a lick of support, but kept his numbers way up. Brodeur, maybe, but I always think he was part of the clutch and grab defense at NJ and benefited greatly from that.

Thanks for a truly great series, Bronco. It was really fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44