NFL betting week 8

in #sports7 years ago

This year has been up and down, but I feel there are a couple guaranteed games, yes I said it Guaranteed games... The only things that are usually guaranteed are death and taxes, but not today.


Lets start out with

  1. Philly over san fran -13

  2. Pit over Det -3

  3. Car over tampa -1

I did a 3 game teaser for $20 and got 10 points.

So pilly is -3 pit is +7 and car is +11 to win $19 so not the greatest pay out, but I feel good about the numbers.

I also like KC over denver.... Denver can't move the ball.

Sort:  

Nice work with these picks. I did a 4 team parlay this week with the Panthers, Patriots, Saints, and Seahawks and somehow won it. Nearly quadrupled my money on that.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @bigram13
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bigram13 to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Good luck today... Those do look like good pics!

I really thought the Saints were a lock to blow out the Bears at home. Guess that Bears defense is better than I thought.

Ya I watched the game last week, and they do have a good defense. My wife did a parlay with eagles, panthers, and the Bears. Bet 5 and won 31.... She was pretty happy the bears covered.

Good pics... looks like you got all 3. Next time I will just need to follow your "guarantees"!

Yep had a good week betting this week.

You play any Draft Kings too? always looking for people and I suck at parlays

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40