Cardinals 0-5 ?

in #sports6 years ago

Recently we had a change at QB, and I was stating that the Cardinals were the worst team in the NFL. Now with the new quarter back, I don't know if they are the worst team in the NFL still. But looking at the stats, I would still have to say they are, or the Bills are. But the Bills have a win, and Cards do not. I have had a lot of free time lately, because the cards are the tv game that they put on, on with them being so bad, it is easy for me not to watch. Best part is some of the players, fans, and staff were criticizing people who sold their home tickets to other fans, and made it like a road game for them. I was like put a product on the field that we want to watch, and we might show up. Anyways it is still their ticket they can do what they want with it. baghead.gif

Sort:  

So sad what has happened to this team....

Hahahahaha..It is very funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81