BETTING PREDICTIONS: GOOD ODDS

in #sports7 years ago

The teams up for betting are
Barcelona
Inter milano
Bayern

Barcelona
Betting tips: Barcelona win and over 2.5(banker)
Messi to score (for the courageous ones)

Inter Milan
Betting tips: handicap 2:0 in the favour of bologna .(banker)
Inter Milan win or draw

Bayern
Betting tips: Bayern win or draw and under 4.5(banker)
Lewandowski to score (courageous ones)IMG_20170912_231317_661.JPG

Sort:  

So if this is the case, where do u actually bet? :D

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I'm trying to make money from sports betting myself, with varying degrees of success so far, but I think it's only a matter of time before I make a lot of money. I found this bookmaker online https://in.1xbet.com/ does anyone know if this bookmaker is good and can I trust them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13