You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Fair For Transgender People to Compete in Sport?

in #sports7 years ago

no it's not fair and it's bullshit. This equality crap is crossing the line into biology. Simple question: Are men GENERALLY physically stronger than women? I can't push babies out of my ass ;)

Sort:  

I appreciate your opinion. It's a sensitive subject for sure. I think she was born as a man but identifys as a woman, which is fine but her body probably makes her stronger, which in my opinion, makes it unfair for the other woman in the field

sensitive to whom? Snowflakes looking for their next "cause". Forget the basics like poverty, illness, and famine. Men are men, women are women. If you identify as a women that doesn't mean you are a women (as biology dictates). You may "feel" like you are a women but facts don't care about your feelings. If you get a sex change, it still doesn't make you a women; only by appearance. Biology will not grow a man a working uterus or the natural feminine hormones to boot. It's only a sensitive discussion if we de-humanize people going through this. I'm just stating facts, I can still empathize that a person is having an identity crisis.

Don't you think you could be born with a male body but have more estrogen in your body thus making you feel like a woman? Should you be forced to live your life as a man even if you feel like a woman?

Yes, thus the identity crisis. But don't I wish I was a little bit taller, I wish I was a baller, I wish I had a girl who looked good, I would call her, I wish I had a rabbit in a hat with a bat And a six four Impala.

  • basically life is unfair. If we could rid down-syndrom children of the extra chromosome they got we would do it. Why does this happen to people? - IDK but it doesn't change reality. Most straight men would NEVER sleep with a male who became a women, just a fact. We don't like GMO's we prefer organic etc. etc.

Skee Lo! Haha Well thanks for sharing your thoughts, I appreciate your candor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40