Manu forever,, grateful.

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

KakaoTalk_20180829_121753742.jpg

source : spurs insta

Manu has announced his retirement from the NBA.

I was so sad at dawn yesterday that I couldn't sleep.
Because I knew that I would play basketball until this year.


thank you for absolutely everyting you have done for basketball manuginobili.

A role model for all of us that love this wonderful sport and especially for all the young players

that love this wonderful sport and especially for all the young players that begin to play.

I've been very fortunate to have shared a locker room with you the last 2 years!.

  • paugasol-

Bless you and your familly.
Para poder ver tus movimientos,
Gracias
No voy a olvidarlo. Cuídese.

Sort:  

I think you like basketball very much? keep it up.

뽀돌님 농구도 좋아하시나 보네!!!!?????
스포츠 걸???????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66