You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sports Tribe is Great - but even High Quality Circle Jerks reduce level of fun

in #sports5 years ago (edited)

I haven't posted in six days, I do a curation project that covers all levels of user and it does okay but seeing that this post is undervalued by my totally biased standards is a bit telling of the way the culture is going but who knows O.o
Feel free to delegate to me if you want, I pretty much only do curation and try to be as fair as possible. yeah I have a lot of sports but I don't buy that peer pressure to Stake it and be handcuffed in for almost a year :)

Sort:  

Might be an option to consider @battleaxe - the other would be to buy millions of sports and to clean the tribe lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66