The Danish Super Liga Standings

in #sports5 years ago

After five official matches, here's the current standings of Danish League, the professional football league of Denmark. Five matches with the highest possible points will be 15.

Kovenhavn made it on top of the standings with a perfect 15 points with a 7 goal differential - that's quite low for a five official match that were all wins. That could've been atleast 10 goals, I assume that goals made from those matches were either 1 or 2.

Sort:  

I never had watch this league. I was too focused with the top European Leagues. I wish them all the best though.

Yes indeed. They're a booming team that will surely deliver in the next years. I'm looking forward to that day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30