Sort:  

Thats why we as a humans are so attractive. Every breathing kind carry such a differences within. We may be a same species but so different between us. In every one aspect of this word. We have diff ideas , life, tougths - not to mention religion believes. Understanding each others diffs is the greatest philosophies that human kind may have. Reacting and denied that diffs is the biggest problems of ourselfs.

Hi
I'm trying to put a good post in a simple and understandable sense
Thanks for your comment and I have the honor to be friends

Hmm, nice idea, I wish you speak more. Indeed there is always this difference, the irregular no matter the popular opinion.

Thank you my friend

i hope you follow me or like me.. brother

i hope you follow or vote me... brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11