Sort:  

What a great day I would like to at least know the snow, here where I live is a bit difficult but someday I can!

Scientists say that this year we will have a sun least active in whole 11 years of its cycle,
so there is a small possibility that you can see a snow in your county? :) But if not and if you really want to you will see it, I guarantee you that! :)

Wow, very good and love the landing! :)

I have tried my best, but because it was the end of the day I just couldn't keep my legs at all :)

With a little more practice (or strength training;)) the landing will be perfect, most important is to have fun :)

One of my goals is to ski but I'm living in a tropical country, but I know one day I'll get to try it.

Don't worry I think you will definitely achieve your goal and ski one day, that's because you really want to :)

What a great day is like so much so that you can live, you're ready to live in a different booth someday!👌👌🙌

nice @aurimo . good post , live without sport is not use like fish on the ground
Greetings @shedive

Nice! :D
Sad that I have no money for winter sports..^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77