You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DFS Thursday Report: I Lit $900 on Fire Tonight Because of an Organizational Error

in #sports8 years ago (edited)

Hey - I'm not sure if you'd be interested, but @tuck-fheman tagged you and @ltm in my post today. I'm going to be running a weekly NFL picks for SBD payout. We don't have massive dollar stakes yet, but you and others can help the pot grow. It's a guaranteed $5 SBD payout every week, plus the full SBD author rewards from the post. No buy-in. I think it would be fun for the community here.

With the kind of bankroll you have, I know I can't compete with the total pot, but I can certainly compete on ROI! It sucks about your losses, but it was an interesting read - so thanks for that.

Sort:  

We should be able to see when someone tags us.

I'll check it out, but Saturday and Sundays are so busy for me that it's the kind of thing I'd forget to do a lot. Sort of like how I didn't set my lineup last night haha

I appreciate it. But just so you know - I have a deadline on Saturday night at 11:00pm NYT. (It can be changed in the future, depending on how many people participate.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50