Sort:  

Nadal's performance is not so good because of a knee injury these days. I wanted to see Nadal vs Federer match...

Yes Nadal vs Federer all time greatest tennis rivalry..... champion players.

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Hopefully Federer should win the championships this year. He has spaced himself this year quite well concentrating on his strengths.
With him being the only 1 remaining among the Big 4, the chances are high. But we need to watch out for the other guys

Yes Indeed @raxeffect he should be. Hope for the best.

Very interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30