Announcing Steemit Soccer Discord Channel

in #sports7 years ago

Hello all of you coming from Reddit to become part of something greater. And hello to all soccer/football fans!


soccer steemit.jpg

@Rickie asked me if there was a soccer discord channel or trail yet. There might be, but because I haven't encountered it yet, I decided to create my own. Therefore I would like to introduce you to SSC "Steemit Soccer Channel". I created this to collect all the soccer freaks on steemit. By that, we are creating a new community within a community. So if you're interested in soccer/football, or just Shakira watching Barcelona from the stands, feel free to join.


How to join?


It's simple as fuck. Click here:

https://discord.gg/PJ6uPp


Image Sources: 1


Sort:  

brilliant idea, count me in! Upvoted, resteemed, tried to join - but link not valid anymore :-(

Great, it works perfect. Thanks a lot Mr. FOOTBALL

Thanks for creating this! We hope to have a @SportsChain Discord channel up and running in the future for any Steemian interested in discussing all Sports. Cheers!

~ @jeffjagoe ~

Lolz....

"...or just Shakira watching Barcelona from the stands"
:laughing:

That stole my heart.

Brilliant one @arsenal49

Haha thanks! :)

Joined)

Thanks to build this forum @arsenal49 . Im joined :))

Hey mate! Tried joining the discord chat but link isn't valid anymore

Try the link in the comments :)

"the instant invite is invalid or has expired."
Hmmm

Says link expired. Can you generate one more please?

Would also like a link to join please !

I think I'm a little late. Can you post another link please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10