Cristiano Ronaldo dresses up as begger and pranks Madrid (Official Video ) #‎LIVELIFELOUD‬

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

This video features a chubby beggar showing off his football skills in the street. He largely gets ignored – until he removes his disguise… Cristiano Ronaldo is not only the best footballer in the world, and one of the wealthiest sportsmen on Earth. When he acts as chubby beggar he gets totally ignored – until he removes his disguise. A kid joins him on the street, playing and showing some of his skills later he check he was not the begger he was the most wealhhiest sportsmen on Earth.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Please, upvote me. I will be happy. I will always try to upvote you whenever I will get time.

That's great...
thank you

me too dear

thank you dear...
stay close

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44