You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preakness Stakes 2018 Prediction - Justify for the WIN - Who Do You Pick?

in #sports6 years ago

I would have to give Justify a less than 50% chance. I think I would probably be looking at Good Magic if I was going to bet it. While we are at it I will say that if by some chance Justify wins today I will answer next question now. Justify has no chance of winning the Triple Crown. But then again what do I know. I will not be watching the race but I will check the result later. Thanks Goldkey I though I had lost you.

Sort:  

Good Magic has good chances.
I've been busy with work and home and other things going on. I almost didn't get the Preakness post today and I wanted to follow and post about the Triple Crown. I'm still lovin' your photos, just haven't been able to get on and comment too much. I hope to have time to stop and watch the race. I will record it.

Glad to hear you have been busy. I thought I might lost you because of my tiny rant about what I was seeing watching the Kentucky Derby.
Anyway I did get in front of a TV just in time for the race. The only thing that really surprised me was the that Justify had so much push left a the very end. Maybe he can win the triple crown. He will be a big favorite but the odds against him winning are pretty big. Maybe this great horse will but I would have to put my money elsewhere.

I have something else to tell you. Please go here and read the comments. To see it. Just let me know that you have been there as I will be deleting it afterwards. Thanks!

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@anothervoice/colorchallenge-tuesday-orange

I count you as a friend here so I won't get lost. The Kentucky Derby 'rant' was no problem.
I read the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85