UEFA Champions League: 'Ronaldinho comes from another planet' - Sports #23

in #sports7 years ago


Ronaldinho decided to end his player career on 16 January, and ended nearly two decades of top competition. When it comes to news, many celebrities, former stars, clubs and organizers of the tournament send gratitude and honor.


Organizing Committee UEFA Champions League wrote on Twitter : "Ronaldinho came from another planet. Retired Have fun."

"Ronaldinho, a true football legend," said Barça. The Twitter account of the club also brings many goals and moments sublimated on the pitch of the Brazilian star.

1.jpg

As a player next to Ronaldinho, Lionel Messi can not forget the gratitude. "As I said before, I learned a lot when playing against him, and I am always grateful to him for helping me get along with Barca easily," said the Argentine striker. Like what you do with the ball, you're a great person, even if you decide to give up, football will never forget your smile, good luck to you, Ronaldinho. "

"It is an honor to be part of your history, and I will always remember your joy on the pitch, the legacy that you leave will never fade in football. Give your football lover, "the brightest star of contemporary Brazil, Neymar wrote.

One time, goalkeeper Iker Casillas said: "Even if you've been miserable, a football lover, I still like watching you play.

Germany's Twitter account , which lost to Ronaldinho and his team-mates in the 2002 World Cup finals, wrote: "Your ingenuity always haunts German fans, but after the last 16 years we can also Recognize your greatness. "Congratulations on an incredible career.

The account of the La Liga organizers is also grateful: "There is only one Ronaldinho, thank you for what gives the football."

2.jpg

Chelsea, the club has been condemned by Ronaldinho for a foul, leading up to a video of the goal and wrote: "A goal that everyone is interested in. I wish you the best of luck when you retire."

image source : internet
THE END
Text is my own.

Enjoy My friends!

Sort:  

I'm a girl and I'm not a fan of any football team. Even though I played football when I was child. But as I went to Camp Nou 5 months ago, I felt the power of football. I felt like I'm falling in love again with football. And Ronaldinho one of two first football player that I know when I was a kid. I just share about my Camp Nou Experience Tour & Museum if you want to see.

me upvote for u

Thank you so much @andynguyen 🙌

As a fan of Real Madrid i always admire Ronaldinho, back in the time i always enjoyed watchin his skills...

Always will be a fan of Ronaldinho...GOAT

Hello dear any contact way to reach you in case of any delay or problem in payment thanks!!!!!!!!!@randrade

Congratulations @andynguyen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I upvote for you hope you share the passion of football like me. Thanks for connecting with Dark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64