Sort:  

I think Arsenal will lose at home with two goals difference against Man City.

Best regards
sportfrei

Wenger had time to protest not much extra time in the final match against Manchester City, despite the incidents of injured players who stopped the game.

"The referee did not give me the usual extension, and when I asked him why he did not give me more time, he told me why I needed more time."

Protesting or not... this is only a little bit gambling of the coaches and it should distract you from their own weaknesses during the game.

Best regards
sportfrei

image

Kompany continued Ilkay Guendogan's kick into the penalty box. Kompany net from offside position, but Leroy Sane who is in offside position is considered to interfere with the view of David Ospina so that the goal should not be legalized.

Arsenal must be very motivated to avenge the bitter defeat they get at Wembley. Moreover, this time Arsenal can play Henrikh Mkhitaryan, who missed the Cup Cup final due to cup-tied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65