Greetings to the entire steemit community, my name is Alexis,I am a lover of the sports world and this is my blog ... Welcome to the world of sports

in #sports6 years ago

I am a young Venezuelan student of 18 years, amanate of the sports world.

From the age of 7 years, I called attention to combat sports, so in 2007 I started practicing Judo, where I was for 3 years, in 2008 I was national champion in the pre-infant category, in 2010 I decided to explore other disciplines , and I started practicing Soccer, where I had the pleasure of participating in many competitions both regionally and nationally ...

In this blog I will share sports information of interest, I hope to have your support.
FB_IMG_1501119732651.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexiscova! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60