Brazil wins Russia World Cup: Mardona

in #sports6 years ago

Maradona has no reason to be a football supporter of the neighboring country. However, after the disappointing departure of the favorite team from the World Cup in Russia, it is believed that the football legend, Celestas, is a favorite in the field.

As long as Argentina was in the World Cup, Diego Maradona was equally attractive to the whole world. Lionel Messi missed out on this year's event, but his presence was Maradona, who is presently present. He is hosting regular TV shows at Venezuela's Talesur.

After watching Brazil's victory over Mexico, Maradona commented, "The Brazilian team is very strong. I think they will win the trophy. The big team wins the trophy. The Brazilian coach is very much like me, what a great deal the Brazilian team has made. There is no reason. '

But Brazil's superstar Neymar's' acting 'annoyed Maradona,' You (Neymar) are either laughing or smile-do any one. When you play the clutter in the field we shudder. What does drama mean? '

But he is the Argentine. So much so that after all these days, he came back to the TV show and mourned the departure of Alcheliste. Maradona's regret was seen in every game in Argentina, "O (the critics of his country), I may be very happy. But my mind is in trouble Could not we. If God would give me the strength to return to the field ... at the age of 57, I see this Argentine in front of us? The national team is a quality that assembly, I think that the tournament naeta hurt me that much, I can not tell. "

Maradona will have to suffer this tragedy if he has returned to Argentina in the World Cup again. Maradona has given his hand to build such a team for the Qatar World Cup in the year after, I will freely agree to perform any responsibility for the development of Argentina football.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79