Rodrigo Bentacur join JuventussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports7 years ago

Former Boca Junior midfielder Rodrigo Bentancur is flattered to join the club as big as Juventus.
"My dream is always to play in Europe, and once I have the chance to come to Europe I am very happy to be able to join Juventus," he told JTV, quoted by Football Italia on Tuesday (18/7).
The Bianconeri managed to get Bentacur's signature as part of Carlos Tevez's deal back to Boca Junior in April.

"I already have 100 appearances with Boca, and I also want to use them here, I know it will not be easy to play in Europe, faster than Argentina but I am ready to learn everything about Italian football.
Bentando is a Boca academy dropout, and the Argentine club includes an agreement to get 50 percent of the transferred value of Uruguay's playmaker if Juventus release it in the future.
The 20-year-old joined Boca at the age of 14 and debuted in the first team in April 2015, when he was only 17 years old.
This season Bentancur has appeared 17 times in the Argentine Primera Division and has eight times played and scored one goal for Uruguay U-20 national team.

Sort:  

Good news from Juve. Nice to meet Rodrigo Bentacur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53