Me playing hackysack (photography)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports8 years ago

Hello Steemit! 

Today the weather is fantastic and I wanted to play one of my favorite sports HACKY SACK in case you are not familiar with that term in some countries it is referred to as a footiebag. 

Here are the shots of me and my Alan Pedersson original hacky sack!

Not my best hacky sack moves but its hard to capture on camera

This is excellent if you want to keep in shape

You don't have to practice for months to get good

There are no winners or loosers just fun

Hope you enjoyed my hacky sack post 

If you are interested in reading about my Steemputer Funding post please read here

https://steemit.com/funding/@aidancloquell/funding-my-laptop-series

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow 

aidancloquell




Sort:  

I used to do hacky sack as well. I imagine you are better than I am. But we are Real Madrid fans in this house!!

I always loved watching the older kids play hackysack when I was young, but I never could get the hang of it. Cool moves!

One of my favorite games. I still play at age 30. :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89