Newest Sports Pieces. Honoring and Always Repping Kobe and the Lakers!

in #sports4 years ago

27448836-7064-4D7D-880D-2AE53C8FD6E9.jpeg

These are my 2 newest pieces! These are Perfect pieces for my small setup I have now, and the only ones I can have at current setup. They are repping the Kobe 8, which is my personal favorite! I have a vast collection of Kobe & Shaq as that was who I grew up watching in LA who just OWNED the competition and inspires me to do the same with anything I do! I try to destroy (means: do my best & try my hardest) in everything that I do, or I won’t do it! That is what I learned from watching these legends and it is something that I believe is helping me to become the person who I want to be, and also is helping me accomplish the things that I want in life! #life #living #sports #inspiration #kobe #winning #happy #advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62