Slam Dunk Contest - 3x3 Europe Cup - FIBA

in #sports7 years ago

Dunk Contests are fun to watch and this particular event happened in Amsterdam during 3x3 Europe Cup - FIBA. I would like to share some videos from the dunk contest with everyone today.

Dunk Contest Rules:
Players have 75 secs and 3 chances per round to complete a dunk. The third round of the final where there is no time limit. The first successful dunk is considered the valid one. The dunks are marked (0, 5-10) by each one of the 5 members of the jury.

First Round:

Second Round:

Final Round:

Thanks for taking your time out to read my post, I would request you to share your feedback / suggestions and upvote if you like my work.

Regards,
Abhinav Badola

Sort:  

Interesting post

I would share a few more videos in coming days. Hope you will like those as well. :)

Wow those moves are insane :O

Its verry good..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38