Sport Photography: Left to the Right or ?

in #sportphotography7 years ago (edited)

Well now i want you guys to apply some physic and common sense and tell me in what direction the boat was moving... from left to the right in the photo or from right to the left?

This boat is my entry for this week Juliank's Sport photography contest ...

I hope you like it and guess right hehe

bote.jpg

Location: Puerto Madero - Buenos Aires - Argentina
Camera: Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XTi.
Lens: Canon EFS 18-55 mm
Settings: ISO-100. 54 mm. f/7.1 1/400 sec

Sort:  

Alpha V1.0
You can read more here

Thank you for participating in #sportsphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.0 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.0 (not yet working)

Account Level: 0
Total XP: 25.00/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.5 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

its moving from the left to the right.

hehe well I can't tell you right now if you are right or wrong cause I don't want to spoil the fun fro the others to try to guess ... I'll tell you later

hehehe sure. I hope I'm right though

Congratulations @smartphoto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Perfect boating ! I tried this in Pokhara in my country.

I've never tried but I think is cool

@smartphoto , they are going to the right. and hey if its wrong i will blame it to my husband lol

hehe ... soon I'll tell the right answer... for now I just going to say you have a probability of 50% to be right hahaha

what the heck only 50% thats bad lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64