Sport photography

in #sportphotography6 years ago

Those who do not live on Mediterranean probably don't know what sport it is. It is very popular for the older people here in Croatia, mostly on the coastal part.
It is similar like a bowling but completely different.
This photo I captured with my new camera Sony a 6000. First photo is not edited and second one has blue arctic filter.
Hope you like them both:)
DSC00467.jpg

DSC00467 (2).jpg

Sort:  

I like the first photo (not edited one) more! 🙂

I know, the game was always more popular among older people, I like to play it even when I was a little girl. 😉

It's boules or "boće" ("bocce" in Italian), also known as "balote" on Dalmatian coast.

thank you for the addition :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81