Effect Of BettingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sportbetting7 years ago

InShot_20180124_211514396.jpg

Some people think betting is a good way to earn money, I thought betting is a good way to earn money not knowing it is the worst way someone should ever think of earning money.

I have been betting for 5-year now and there is nothing to show, it has just been a waste of money,time and thinking. It was like a drug I couldn't stop taking, I was so addicted to an extent of going to a betting shop every day.

Some of the days I would withdraw all the money in my account to place a bet which I would lose at the end of the day, anytime I eventually win I would still use the money I won to book a bet then I would lose the money again not having any cash on me.

On a faithful day I won a betslip making up my mind that I wouldn't bet with the money I went to the bet shop to collect my money, Getting I collected the money and started betting on live game's. At the end of the day I went out of that betting shop with no money on me that was the day I finally stop betting because I just had did thought that why would I be using my money to collect paper and later throw the paper away. I just had to make up. My mind to put a stop to it.

So to everyone out there who is still betting, put an end to it before it causes serious damage to u both financially, physically and mentally .bet9ja-coupon.png

Sort:  

unfortunally i also suffered from a addiction to betting i lost some money but thank god i´m cured it´s amazing how you think that you will win in the next one but you almost never do :(

Yah its really messed up and the more you hope you will win the more you lose

Congratulations @mamusrex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mamusrex! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mamusrex! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I like sports betting as much as you do, I have been using a website myself for a long time and it has never let me down. It was recommended to me by a friend who has been betting for a long time. He told me on https://in.1xbet.com/ that the odds are good and the tech support is quick to respond.

Use your free time to learn new information. Talk to people more intelligent than you. Learn to play a musical instrument. Exercise for 30 minutes a day. Supplement your diet with foods that are good for your brain. You can develop your thinking while betting on sports at crickex. A regular sleep schedule will ensure that you. Notice non-verbal cues to build emotional intelligence. Learn a new language to develop mental flexibility. It is scientifically proven that reading expands vocabulary and horizons and helps develop imagination. If you want to increase your emotional intelligence, read more good literature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42