You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFC 25th Anniversary Series Press Conference

in #sport7 years ago

good morning from here dear @cryptkeeper, thank you for the ufc update again , at least jere i am able to be updated by you 😀 , anyway do you haveany favorite among those four? 👍👏❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

I think Khabib and Holloway will take it, who you got?

i'll bet on khabib and ferguson, kindly update me dear if they won, then that mean i won too haha

Haha they are fighting each other exactly, you can't lose ;)

hahaha. woooohooo!!! if only i can win money on bets hahaha. thank you very much for being so niceand kind to me @cryptkeeper, you're such a motivation ❤️❤️❤️

Haha no prob :D

I'd say Khabib and Holloway as well. Although I wouldn't be too surprised if Frankie pulls it off, but I really doubt Ferguson can beat Khabib.

I have the exact same opinion as you.

Holloway for sure. The other is very close I often switch who I think will win but most of the time I lean towards Tony.

It soooooo hard to pick against Khabib man haha

I know, he's an absolute monster. If he dominates Ferguson then I don't see him ever losing. But I think Ferguson has it in him to win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83