Historical Sporting Moments

in #sport6 years ago




The moment England won their one and only World Cup, in 1966. When will they win their next one?

Photo/Link Sources:
www.fifa.com


For the Very Best in Sports Related Media, Follow Us @worldofsport


What do you buy the golfer who has everything? A short game!

Get a Chipping Pro short game - only $39.99 www.chippingpro.com


Sort:  

Wish I was old enough to witness it. Then again, erm, no... haha

Yes, it would be great to have a time machine for a day, or two

Nice post, request you to follow me and upvote my post also, i am also following you and upvoting.
Thank you.

I will follow you, and you follow me

Followed and upvoted

once the sport was level

Long time ago

striving will lead to success

It's not easy

For sure.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

thanks

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 9.50% vote... I was summoned by @worldofsport! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Cool, thanks

This post has received a 13.50 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @worldofsport.

You got a 13.34% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @worldofsport!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06