Boxing - Basketball - Racing - Masculine Men 💪

in #sport6 years ago (edited)


sportexpo.png

Steem Fam!

Yesterday was all food and today is all sport expo!. I’m really not a sport girl at all but I did give it a try. All I could say is just I do suck at all this LOLOL We tried a few things at the expo like boxing and basketball. Then randomly watched all the masculine men trying to make themselves even more masculine on the stage. That was fun to watch. This expo is held once a year at Impact Muang Thong Thani every year so make sure you check it out if you’re ever here when it’s happening!


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!

In case DTube vid doesn't play for you..



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

oh dang! fit dudes were showing off :D

hahahaha!!! but I believe you enjoyed anyway! ;)

Loading...

Love how you always repeat stuff in your videos :D haha

Next time you gotta take me there (still don't know when though lol)

Winny out...for now ;)

The event is more days. You're not going to make it in time n' winny!!!

Masculine men 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, you fit that description :D

I know her you calling as Unny!!!!!

PS. Nuna!!!!!! Do not miss use that "unny" is the word calling who is female and also older than you !!!!!!!!!

Good to see this hyped and cheerful girl !!

Hahahhaha I know!!! She's 2 years older oppa!!!

Hi is this "Muang Thong Thani" nearly the same as K1? Some years ago i often watched this K1 fights, remebering some of the top fighters like Peter Aerts, the dutch lumberjack and Musashi, a nice fighter from asia

Hahhhaha no, it's just a place that hold events, concerts and expos :D

I know youre not really into sports but if you had to choose...
what would be your favorite sport?

Basketball. I wanna be a bit taller than this! hahaha Yours?

I'm canadian so of course its Hockey eh? LOL

Oh! Hahahaha that makes a lot of sense :D

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.996 which ranks you at #1067 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 22 places in the last three days (old rank 1089).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 284 contributions, your post is ranked at #13.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56