The league of champions Liverpool vs Manchester city...... Who will will?

in #sport6 years ago

All fans of both teams are eagerly waiting for the match. It is big match because it will decide which of the teams will go ahed to the semifinals. I am going to tell my point of view about this match and try to predict the result of the match. So, both teams are seem pretty good. At first we will consider the Liverpool. Liverpool won the last game with Crystal Palace althouth they were loosing the first half of the match. They have some injured players like Lallana, Can. But their main forward Salah is ready to play, and I am waiting for opened game. So, Manchester city approximately win the Premier league, so they have a desire to win another very important trophy. They dont have loses, except Aguero who has injured his leg a little. But I think that he will play in this game. Both teams strive to the best results. But I think that Pep has more experience in intertational tourntments. So, I am waiting for Manchester city winning. But, fans of Liverpool should not be offended because their team without doubt will struggle as they demonstrated before. I wiil put money to the win of Manchester city with the coefficient 2.28. So, wich you goodluck. Watch footbal and love it.maxresdefault4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46