Rio Olympics Simone VS Kohei

in #sport7 years ago

One of my favourite sport's is Gymnastics

Rio Olympics was dominated by Simone Biles and Kohei Uchimura in the Gymnastics category. Simone Biles was representing USA in the 2016 Rio Olympics and won most of the Female events.Simone said at the Olympics"sometimes you have to fall to learn to fly". Kohei Uchimura is said to be the best gymnast of all time winning 6 world titles and 2 time Olympic All Around Champion. Uchimura represented the Japanese in all Male events in the gymnastics category.

I am the Umpire
I 'm going into year 4
and I like talking about sport

Kohei Uchimura

Simone Biles

Umpire 6 Jan 2018 Vote for me and I will Vote for you

Sort:  

Simone biles was my favorite female olympian during Rio 2016😍, you indeed have to fall before you fly.
Even clark kent had to fall before he could fly.

Thank you druids I am glad you liked my post

Nice one @umpire, Sometimes we have to be willing to take that big bold first step, i am sure that's what simone meant by "sometimes we have to fall to fly'.

Thank you murfie yes that's what I believe she meant.

i am a dancer, hence i get to do gymnastic a lot, hope to get some tips from you!

Hi evadiva, I am glad you checked out my post. Do you like dancing ?

Great post Umpire!

I am SirKnight and I love seeing young ones take up the Steemit Challenge.

I will follow your sporting posts with much interest going forward. Be sure to follow me back.

SirKnight!

PS. Don't forget to credit your pictures back to the source.

Thank you sirknight

Am so bad I sport...but loves watching sport @umpire thumb up and always keep this challenge interesting

Hello abiye thanks for the supportive reply.

keep steeming @umpire, as the knight said earlier, to keep the cat-cheetah off your blog, do well to always source your images, we care for you!!

Hi tikhub, Thank you for warning me about the cat cheetah. thank you for always being with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44