You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is what happens to your body when you run...

in #sport6 years ago

Nice Post. Been trying to ge the wife to run with me for years and she is now just at the stage if rolling her eyes at me before I even finish the question.
It's not the most fun you can have, but what a great workout.
Try this fir a week. 1 min walk, 1 min grandpa jog (just faster than walk), 1min slow jog, 1min jog, 1 min almost sprint, repeat. Do 4x sets if this but on the final set the last minute is a sprint as fast as you can fir the minute.
This kills you, takes 20 minutes to do and drops the weight quickly too. Great exercise to do.
Enjoy your running.

Sort:  

I have been planning to do something similar soon, those kinds of exercises really have great benefits. Thank for reminding me 💚

Good luck with all your running then....cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40