Care to fly? What to remember?

in #sport6 years ago (edited)


This is my life, my world and job.
Here are some quick last tips before it's up to you

Think you 're ready for this?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @hugo4u. Great job @thespotlight.. Subscribed to your channel...

Thank you Hugo

It must be amazing to work at a place like that! I've never tried skydiving but I am planning to try it soon.

Thank you very much!
If you like this content, make sure to keep an eye on my page.
I'll be uploading on a regular basis not D-tube works for me :-)

I finally made it to successfully upload my video!!!

So stoked!
Hope you guys enjoy this
This is my life :-)

I wonder how a person with Prosthetics legs would manage flying. It looks like fun! If I'm ever in Belgium I'd love to try it.

Well, honestly we often get people with disabilities. I have 1 girl with only 1 leg that flies really well.

It's a bit tricky at first but we are trained at guiding and teaching people!
I would really be glad to have you over :-)

Also, keep an eye on my page, I'll be uploading tons more content!

There will be training sessions, more first timers and all sorts of fun stuff

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

Great way to exchange. Very useful post . Thanks @htoomsU5dsdGDmiyNX5kLjiwo1Kfotdy3RMEw.gif

Welcome to steemit thespotlight I wish you success and a fun time here.

Thank you very much!

Hope I'll get to launch my channel here since youtube sunk me with their new rules

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73