Dtube Training Day 1/4 (Skydive instructor, indoor)

in #sport6 years ago (edited)


Dear Viewers, here we go for an extensive training.
As indoor skydive instructors we are being trained to guide, spot, catch and save all levels of students (flyers)

In this section we start with:
Moving on the net
Kneeling
Recovering bailouts

Leading into:
Basic belly flyer catches
Basic back flyer catches

Finally:
Intro to taxi fly (swirling up and down)

Don't forget to like and subscribe and leave your comments in the section down below.

Please share with your friends and resteem. This is my life and passion and I hope to keep being able to share this for a long time :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @thespotlight! Wow, what a good post - simply inspiring. I will resteem that to my 200+ followers. Compliments

Thank you very much :-)
I'm very happy to hear you like it.
I hope you will like the other 3 videos in this series

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71