[Dtube](indoor skydiving)Instructor Training Day part 2

in #sport6 years ago


Extreme video! Be advised :-)
Welcome back to this 2nd training session.

In this one we will cover:
The basic warm-up for our session.

1st part of the training "Taxi Flying"
This is where we will grab the student and launch a hi windspeed maneuver where we can take a person on a roller-coaster ride up and down.
We train on this because at those speed a lot can go wrong!
But you want to have fun, right?

2nd part "Head-down spotting"
Here we learn to secure a candidate that wants to learn flying upside-down (or head-down)
Because this can only be done in very hi speed wind, this is not for the faint of heart!
Many things can very easily go wrong. Not only for the student but also for the instructor.

I hope you enjoy this video.
If you are new, please have a look at my older stuff. (it's not because you can't upvote it that you cannot enjoy it)

Please upvote and resteem... my job is hard and training is extremely expensive...
Your support will keep me motivated into producing more epic content!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Please, remember to leave a like and comment :-)

a resteem to your friends and followers helps a long way... I'm dedicated to grow this channel

Nice post bro

Thank you very much :-)

Please check also my other posts and keep an eye on me.
I still have 2 more videos coming for this series and ofc I'll keep making more content.

If you have questions or would like to know more about anything,
please feel free to ask :-)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73